Campaign Filings

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Advocates for Better Community Development (ABCD)
Andrew C. Hirsch 
California Association of Realtors Issues Mobilization PAC
Chad A. Roberson 
Christy Holstege for Palm Springs City Council 2017
Citizens for Accountable Government
Citizens for a Better Palm Springs
Committee to Elect Ginny Foat Mayor 2015
Committee to Save Oswit Canyon 
Deertrack for City Council 2017 
Elect Ameenah Fuller for Palm Springs City Council 2017 
Equality California Political Action Committee 
Expedia, Inc.
Friends of Chris Mills Council 2013
Geoff Kors for City Council 2015 
Glenn E. Flood 
Guy T. Burrows Election Committee Mayor 2015
Henry Hampton for City Council 2017  
JR Roberts for Palm Springs City Council 2015
Lisa Middleton for Palm Springs City Council 2017 
Mayor Robert Moon Legal Defense Fund
National Association of Realtors
National Association of Realtors Fund
Palm Springs Firefighters Association PAC
Palm Springs Fire Management Association-PAC
Palm Springs Forward Yes on Measure D 2017
Palm Springs Neighbors for Neighborhoods (PSN4N)
Palm Springs Police Officers Association Political Action Committee
Pougnet for Mayor 2011
Protect Our Neighborhoods
Riverside Firefighters Legislative Action Group
Robert Julian Stone for Palm Springs City Council 2017
Robert Moon for Mayor 2015
Tad Victor Iwan  
Vacation Palm Springs Real Estate, Inc.
We Love Palm Springs - No on Measure C

Yes on Measure D - Firefighters, Police Officers, Senior Citizens, Education and Business Leaders for Protecting Public Safety and Vital Services

Major Donors 2017-18


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer