HSPB Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Historic Site Preservation Board Members – 2017 / 2018

This seven-member Board is appointed by the City Council to serve in two or three-year terms.  To be eligible for appointment to the Board, an individual must have demonstrated knowledge and interest in the cultural, socio-economic, architectural or archaeological history of the Palm Springs area either through experience, training, education or occupation.

 Historic Site Preservation Board


Board Members:

Gary Johns, Chair
Dick Burkett, Vice Chair
Linda Dixon
Todd Hays
Daniel Kiser
Bill La Voie
Vincent Marsh

Staff Representatives

Flinn Fagg, AICP, Director of Planning Services
Ken Lyon, Associate Planner

Planning Meeting Schedule

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer